State Sheriffs' Associations

Click the states below to be taken to that state's sheriffs' association!


Association Name

Website

Phone Number

Alabama Sheriffs Association https://www.alabamasheriffs.com/ (334) 264-7827
Arizona Sheriff's Association https://www.azsheriffs.org/ (602) 252-6563
Arkansas Sheriffs' Association https://www.arsheriffs.org/ (501) 244-0400
California State Sheriffs' Association https://www.calsheriffs.org/ (916) 375-8000
County Sheriffs of Colorado https://coloradosheriffs.org/ (720) 344-2762
Florida Sheriffs Association https://www.flsheriffs.org/ (800) 877-2168
Georgia Sheriffs’ Association https://georgiasheriffs.org/ (770) 914-1076
Idaho Sheriffs' Association https://www.idahosheriffs.org/ (208) 287-0001
lllinois Sheriffs’ Association https://www.ilsheriff.org/ (217) 753-2372
Indiana Sheriffs' Association https://indianasheriffs.org/ (317) 356-3633
Iowa State Sheriffs’ & Deputies’ Association https://issda.memberclicks.net/  
Kansas Sheriffs' Association https://www.kansassheriffs.org/ (620) 230-0864
Kentucky Sheriff’s Association https://www.kentuckysheriffs.org/ (606) 267-6161
Louisiana Sheriff's Association https://www.lsa.org/ (225) 343-8402
Maine Sheriffs’ Association http://www.mainesheriffs.org/ (207) 314-5215
Maryland Sheriffs' Association https://www.mdsheriffs.org/ (410) 834-1510
Massachusetts Sheriffs' Association https://www.mass.gov/orgs/massachusetts-sheriffs-association (857) 233-5706
Michigan Sheriffs' Association https://www.misheriff.org/ (517) 485-3135
Minnesota Sheriffs' Association http://www.mnsheriffs.org/ (651) 451-7216
Mississippi Sheriffs' Association https://www.mssheriff.org/ (601) 500-1059
Missouri Sheriffs' Association https://mosheriffs.com/ (573) 635-5925
Montana Sheriffs and Peace Officers Association https://www.mspoa.org/ (406) 443-5669
Nebraska Sheriffs' Association https://nebraskasheriffs.com/ (531) 739-7421
Nevada Sheriffs’ & Chiefs’ Association https://nvsca.com/ (866) 266-9870
New Hampshire Sheriff's Association https://nh-sheriffs.org/  
Sheriffs’ Association of New Jersey https://www.njsheriff.org/ (973) 829-8080
New Mexico Sheriffs' Association http://nmsheriffs.org/ (505) 328-0569
New York State Sheriffs' Association https://nysheriffs.org/ (518) 434-9091
North Carolina Sheriffs' Association https://ncsheriffs.org/ (919) 743-7433
North Dakota Sheriff's & Deputies Association http://ndsheriffsanddeputies.com/ (701) 222-6651
Buckeye State Sheriffs’ Association https://buckeyesheriffs.org/ (614) 431-5500
Oklahoma Sheriffs’ Association https://www.oklahomasheriffs.org/ (405) 471-6049
Oregon State Sheriffs' Association https://oregonsheriffs.org/ (503) 364-4204
Pennsylvania Sheriffs' Association https://www.pasheriffs.org/ (717) 236-7336
South Carolina Sheriffs' Association https://www.sheriffsc.org/ (803) 772-1101
South Dakota Sheriffs' Association http://www.southdakotasheriffs.org/  
Tennessee Sheriffs' Association https://tnsheriffs.com/ (615) 547-0277
Sheriffs' Association of Texas https://www.sheriffstx.org/ (514) 445-5888
Utah Sheriffs' Association https://utahsheriffs.org/ (435) 888-2004
Vermont Sheriffs' Association https://www.vtsheriffs.com/  
Virginia Sheriffs' Association https://vasheriff.org/ (804) 225-7152
Washington Association of Sheriffs and Police Chiefs https://www.waspc.org/ (360) 486-2380
West Virginia Sheriffs' Association https://www.wvsheriff.org/  
Badger State Sheriffs’ Association https://badgersheriff.com/ (715) 415-2414
Wyoming Association
of Sheriffs and Chiefs of Police
https://www.wascop.com/ (307) 682-8949
Western States Sheriffs’ Association https://www.westernsheriffs.org/ (307) 760-4075