Executive Director's Award

This award was introduced several  years ago to recognize outstanding contributions to NSA and its executive leadership team.


2008   Sheriff (Ret.) F. DeWayne Beggs - Cleveland County, OK

2009   Sheriff Paul H. Fitzgerald - Story County, IA

2010   Director Robert S. Mueller, Jr. - FBI, Washington, DC

2011   Suzanne F. Sawyer - Concerns of Police Survivors

2012   Sheriff Dwight Radcliff - Pickaway County, OH

2013   Sheriff (ret.) Dan Smith - Bell County, TX