Traffic Safety Awards

J. Stannard Baker Award 

The deadline for the J. Stannard Baker Award for Highway Safety is March 31!  Applications must be received in the NSA office.  Click here for your application. This law enforcement award is sponsored by NHTSA, Northwestern University Center for Public Safety, and OnStar.

For questions, contact:

Mike Sabol
Program Manager, Traffic Safety