NSA Staff

Executive Office

Jonathan F. Thompson

Executive Director

703.836.7827

 

John W. Thompson

Deputy Executive Director and COO

703.836.7827

jthompson@sheriffs.org

 

Linda Foldvik

Chief Financial and Human Resources Officer

703.838.5345

lfoldvik@sheriffs.org

 

Marcia Faulkner

Executive Assistant

703.838.5312

mfaulkner@sheriffs.org

 

Miriam Kendall

Executive Secretary

703.838.5314

mkendall@sheriffs.org

 

Richard M. Weintraub

NSA General Counsel & In-house Legal Counsel

703.838.5338

rmwein@sheriffs.org

 

Senior Staff

Ross Mirmelstein, MA, CMP

Director of Meetings

703.838.5321

rossmir@sheriffs.org

 

Fred G. Wilson, MA

Director of Outreach and Law Enforcement Relations

703.838.5322

fwilson@sheriffs.org

 

Tim Woods, JD, MA, LLM

Director of Government Contracts

703.838.5317

twoods@sheriffs.org

 


Call 800.424.7827 with the following extensions for:
General Inquiries x400
Conferences x321
Court Security x320
Exhibits x301
Executive Office x312
Finance x345
Global Center for Public Safety x531
Government Affairs x308
Grants & Contracts x317
Insurance x339
Jail Correspondence Training Program 400
Jail Operations x417
Media x399
Membership x201
National Law Enforcement Center on Animal Abuse x332
National Sheriffs’ Institute x317
Neighborhood Watch x355
Sales & Corporate Relations x321
Training & Certifications x320
Traffic Safety & Triad Programs x326

 

Staff

Maddie Colaiezzi

Legislative Affairs

703.838.5308

maddie@sheriffs.org

 

Donna Conner

Operations & Training Assistant

703.836.7827

dconner@sheriffs.org

 

Barbara S. Dossey

Manager of Insurance Risk Management

703.838.5339

bdossey@sheriffs.org

 

Lynn Glantz

Operations Manager, Global Center for Public Safety, Rhode Island

703.836.7827 x532

lglantz@sheriffs.org

 

Darlene Hicks

Grants & Contracts Specialist

703.838.5328

dhicks@sheriffs.org

 

Terri Hicks

Sales and Exhibits Specialist

703.838.5301

terrih@sheriffs.org

 

Carrie Hill

Director, National Center for Jail Operations

703.836.7827 x.417

carrie@sheriffs.org

 

Steve Hodges

Director, Global Center for Public Safety, Rhode Island

703.836.7827 x531

shodges@sheriffs.org

 

Lindsay Hopkins

Senior Manager of New Alliances and Business Strategies

703.838.5343

lhopkins@sheriffs.org

 

Ed Hutchison

Director of Traffic Safety & Triad Programs

703.838.5326

ehutchison@sheriffs.org

 

Erin Lyons

Manager, Membership & Data Integrity 

703.838.5355

elyons@sheriffs.org

 

Chelsea Rider

Director, National Law Enforcement Center on Animal Abuse

Content Strategist, NSA

Program Assistant, National Neighborhood Watch

703.838.5332

crider@sheriffs.org

 

Patrick Royal

Public Information Officer

703.838.5341

patrickroyal@sheriffs.org

 

Pam Stamp

Certifications & Training Coordinator, Global Center for Public Safety, Rhode Island

703.836.7827 x533

pstamp@sheriffs.org

 

Daria Thompson

Operations & Training Coordinator

703.838.5387

dariat@sheriffs.org

 

Jessica Vanderpool

Director of Special Projects

703.838.5303

jessica@sheriffs.org

 

Jenny Williamson

Specialist, Accounting

703.838.5340

jwmson@sheriffs.org