NSA Staff

Executive Office

Jonathan F. Thompson
Executive Director and CEO
703.836.7827

 

Tim Woods, JD, MA, LLM
Deputy Executive Director and COO
703.836.7827
twoods@sheriffs.org

 

 


 

Staff

Kristi Barksdale
Project Manager, Grants
703.838.5353
kbarksdale@sheriffs.org

 

Meghan Beal
Project Manager, Grants
703.838.5359
mbeal@sheriffs.org

 

Tom Blank
Grant Director
tblank@sheriffs.org

 

Mitch Cunningham
Chief Law Enforcement Advisor
mcunningham@sheriffs.org

 

Barbara S. Dossey
703.838.5339
bdossey@sheriffs.org

 

Michelle Drinkard
Fellow, USMS
mdrinkard@sheriffs.org

 

Jonathan Herrman
Accounting Assistant
jherrman@sheriffs.org

 

Terri Hicks
Accounting Assistant
703.838.5301
terrih@sheriffs.org

 

Candace Hill
Assistant Director of Grants & Contracts
703.838.5354
chill@sheriffs.org

 

 

 

Collin Bush
Chief Financial Officer
703.838.5329
cbush@sheriffs.org

Crystal Proctor
Executive Assistant
703.838.5314
cproctor@sheriffs.org

 

 


 

Lindsay Hopkins
Director of Sponsorships & Partnerships
703.838.5343
lhopkins@sheriffs.org

 

Victor Ibanez
Fellow, USBP
vibanez@sheriffs.org

 

Yesim Karaman
Director of Government Affairs
ykaraman@sheriffs.org

 

Erin Lyons
Director of Meetings, Marketing, & Member Engagement
703.838.5355
elyons@sheriffs.org

 

Claire McNally
 Project Coordinator
cmcnally@sheriffs.org

 

Sofie Roskin
 Marketing and Content Coordinator
sroskin@sheriffs.org

 

Patrick Royal
Public Information Officer
703.838.5341
patrickroyal@sheriffs.org

 

Elyse Simpson
Membership Coordinator
703.838.5304
esimpson@sheriffs.org

 

Jessica Vanderpool
Director of Grants & Contracts
703.838.5303
jessica@sheriffs.org

Call 800.424.7827 with the following extensions for:

General Inquiries x400
Executive Office x314
Finance x345
Government Affairs x308
Grants & Contracts x303
Jail Correspondence Training Program x400
Media x399
Membership x201
Sales & Corporate Relations x343
Traffic Safety Programs x354