Constitution and Bylaws Committee
Chair: Sheriff Bill Bohnyak, Orange Co, VT
Vice Chair: Executive Director Steve Casey, FL
Staff Liaison: Richard Weintraub
Committee of State Sheriffs’ Associations
Chair: Steve Casey, FL
Vice Chair: John Armeno, NJ
Secretary: Mitch Barker, WA 
Treasurer:  Steve Westbrook, TX
Sgt-at-Arms: Byron Oedekoven, WY
Immediate Past President: Steve Luce, IN
Staff Liaison: John Thompson
Court Security, Civil and Corrections Committee
Chair: Sheriff Larry D. Amerson, Calhoun Co., AL
Vice Chair: Sheriff Skip Hornecker, Freemont Co., WY   
Staff Liaison: Fred Wilson
Domestic Violence and Crime Victim Services Committee
Chair: Sheriff Kathy Witt, Fayette Co., KY
Vice Chair: Sheriff Vernon Stanforth, Fayette Co., OH
Staff Liaison: Tim Woods
Drug Enforcement Committee
Chair: Sheriff Keith R. Cain, Daviess Co., KY
Vice Chair: Sheriff Mike Milstead, Minnehaha Co., SD
Staff Liaison: Ed Hutchison
Education and Awards (including Ferris E. Lucas)
Chair: Sheriff Mike Brown, Bedford Co., VA
Vice Chair: Sheriff Steven Sparrow, Oldham Co., KY
Staff Liaison: Hilary Burgess
Emerging Technology and CJIS Committee
Chair: Sheriff (Ret) David Goad, Allegany Co., MD
Vice Chair: Chief Scott Edson, Los Angeles Co., CA
Staff Liaison: Fred Wilson
Global Policing Affairs Committee
Chair: Sheriff Paul H. Fitzgerald, Story Co., IA
Co-Chair: Sheriff Rich Stanek, Hennepin Co., MN
Staff Liaison: Richard Weintraub
Governmental Affairs Committee
Chair: Sheriff John Cary Bittick, Monroe Co., GA
Vice Chair: Sheriff B.J. Roberts, City of Hampton, VA
Staff Liaison: Breanna Bock-Nielsen
Homeland Security Committee
Chair: Sheriff Brad Riley, Cabarrus Co., NC
Vice Chair: Sheriff Rich Stanek, Hennepin Co., MN
Staff Liaison: Breanna Bock-Nielsen
Immigration Committee
Chair: Sheriff Leon Wilmont, Yuma Co., AZ
Vice Chair: Sheriff Harold Eavenson, Rockwall Co., TX
Staff Liaison: Breanna Bock-Nielsen
Legal Affairs Committee
Chair: Sheriff Mike Hale, Jefferson Co., AL
Vice Chair: Sheriff Greg Champagne, St. Charles Parish, LA
Staff Liaison: Richard Weintraub
National Service Associates, Inc  (Meet Winter Only)
President: Sheriff Danny Glick, Laramie, WY
1st Vice President: Sheriff Greg Champagne, St. Charles Parish, LA
Staff Liaison: Barb Dossey
Outreach Committee
Chair: Sheriff Michael Leidholt, Hughes Co., SD                                    
Vice Chair: Sheriff Mark Wasylyshyn, Wood Co., OH                          
Staff Liaison: Fred Wilson
Traffic Safety Committee
Chair: Sheriff John Whetsel, Oklahoma Co., OK
Vice Chair: Sheriff Dennis Conard, Scott Co., IA
Staff Liaison: Ed Hutchison