Board of Directors

The National Sheriffs' Association is a non-profit organization dedicated to raising the level of professionalism among those in the law enforcement
Sheriff Michael Adkinson, Jr.
Walton County , FL
Sheriff Keith R. Cain*
Daviess County , KY
Sheriff Darren Campbell
Iredell County , NC
Sheriff Michael Chapman
Loudoun County , VA
Sheriff Brett Clark
Hendricks County , IN
Sheriff Kieran Donahue
Canyon County , ID
Sheriff Tim G. Fuller
Franklin County , TN
Sheriff Leon Lott
Richland County , SC
Sheriff Huey 'Hoss' Mack*
Baldwin County , AL
Sheriff Michael Mastronardy
Ocean County , NJ
Sheriff Gabe Morgan
City of Newport News , VA
Sheriff Eric Severson
Waukesha County , WI
Sheriff Jim Skinner
Collin County , TX
Sheriff Justin Smith
Larimer County , CO
Sheriff Steve Sparrow*
Oldham County , KY
Sheriff Ronald G. Spike*
Yates County , NY
Sheriff Heath Taylor
Russell County , AL
Sheriff Mark Wasylyshyn*
Wood County , OH
Sheriff Troy Wellman
Moody County , SD
Sheriff Chris West
Canadian County , OK
Sheriff Leon N. Wilmot
Yuma County , AZ
Jonathan F. Thompson (Ex Officio)
Alexandria , VA